Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
THE BLUE ATTIC
THE BLUE ATTIC
Contacter l’auteur du blog
8 juillet 2012

"I am beginning to learn ...

that it is the sweet, simple things of life which are the real ones after all."

Laura Ingalls

******

This is my latest e-pattern !

When I asked my friend ELENA

if she would accept to collaborate on this new project,

of course, she said "Yes"

 I am very proud to show you the lovely sewing book

that was stitched by my kind and dearest friend Elena

Go and visit her HERE

since there are many other BEAUTIFUL PICTURES on her blog !!!

THANKS A BUNCH Elena for our wonderful collaboration, 

you're VERY VERY talented !!!!

*****

Come and Visit my ETSY SHOP

Click HERE

This E-Pattern is available  

HERE

DSC03127

The "cover" of the sewing roll 

Look at those little and cute details !!! LO-VE-LY !!!

DSC03131

 *****

If you are interested, feel free to email me 

HERE

  Thank you for visiting and come back often!! 

    Smiles

HAVE FUN STITCHING !!!

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité