Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
THE BLUE ATTIC
THE BLUE ATTIC
Contacter l’auteur du blog
25 septembre 2016

THE BLUE ATTIC shop

 

 

P1040205

Hello dear friends,

due to increased taxes on ETSY,

I am considering to sell my patterns

and finished goodies via my blog The Blue Attic. 

You will find ALL MY PATTERNS.

I have created ALBUMS in which 

you will find my patterns as well as the price.

If you are interested in one or several patterns,

please mail me at nmelot@orange.fr

In order to avoid extra taxes from Paypal for you and for me,

please use "Sending money to friends or family" 

via my Paypal address  

nmelot@orange.fr

Don't forget to give me your email address

so that I can send you the patterns. 

Have a great day, Nat

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité