Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
THE BLUE ATTIC
THE BLUE ATTIC
Contacter l’auteur du blog
6 mars 2014

The blue Attic is ...

...  2 years old !!! 

P1040205

*******

In March 2012, I started creating cross stitch patterns.

This one is special because it was the very first one I designed.

 At that time, I thought that there will probably

be a series on this theme (Little House On The Prairie)

and ...

oh my !!! I did not imagine that this theme would become so important ...

******

Sampler "I did my best"

P1030741

 The name "THE BLUE ATTIC" is a reference both to

my passion for early blues fabrics 

and  to my grandparents'attic

which was  Aladdin's cave for the little girl I was.

*****

THANKS to all the kind ladies I have met

since this great adventure started !!!

With Love , Nat

*****

Have a great WEEK! Thanks for stopping by

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité